Bring the Gospel to Maui

Help send a missionary family to the overlooked people of “Paradise.”

Bring the Gospel to Maui

Help send a missionary family

to the overlooked people of “Paradise.”

A few of our senders...

Ohana Baptist Church

Pastor Wayne Surface

Heritage Baptist Church

Pastor Chad Wilham

 

Emmanual Baptist Church

Pastor Cary Schmidt

Discover how God lead the Brunks to Maui

Learn how your investment can help reach Maui.

Get to know the beliefs of Reach Maui and the Brunks.

Get to know more about Matt and Katie.

Got to know the Brunk’s giving agency.

Get to know the Brunk’s sending church.

Be confident that the Brunks are worth your support. 

Sample a past presentation we’ve given.

Prepare for us to come present at your church.

Presentation Schedule

2019

June

Sun, June 2 – Enoree, SC (PM)

 Wed, June 5 – Book Now!

Sun, June 9 – Luling, LA (AM)

Wed, June 12 – Book Now!

Sun, June 16 – Poplarville, MS (AM)

Wed, June 19 – Book Now!

Sun, June 23 – Book Now!

Wed, June 26 – Murfreesboro, TN

Sun, June 30 - Tallmadge, OH (AM)

Sun, June 30 - Wadsworth, OH (PM)

July

Wed, July 3 – Kent, OH

Sun, July 7 – Wellsville, OH (AM)

Sun, July 7 – Wooster, OH  (PM)

Wed, July 10 – Tyrone, PA

Sun, July 14 – New Concord, OH  (AM)

Sun, July 14 – Mt. Orab, OH (PM)

Wed, July 17 – N. Ridgeville, OH

Sun, July 21 – South Haven, MI

Wed, July 24 – Book Now!

Sun, July 28 – Onaway, MI

Wed, July 31 – Hazel Park, MI

August

Sun, August 4 – Lansing, MI (AM)

Sun, August 4 – Rochester Hills, MI (PM)

Wed, August 7 – Book Now!

Sun, August 11 – Pecatonica, IL

Wed, August 14 – Book Now!

Sun, August 18 – Perryville, MO

Wed, August 21 – Book Now!

Sun, August 25 – Book Now!

Wed, August 28 – Book Now!

September

Sun, September 1 – Book Now!

Wed, September 4 – Book Now!

Sun, September 8 – Book Now!

Wed, September 11 – Book Now!

Sun, September 15 – Book Now!

Wed, September 18 – Sierra Vista, AZ

Sun, September 22 – Book Now!

Wed, September 25  – Book Now!

Sun, September 29 – San Tan Valley, AZ

October

Wed, October 2 – Gilbert, AZ

Sun, October 6 – Gilbert, AZ

Wed, October 9 – Book Now!

Sun, October 13 – Lacey, WA

Wed, October 16 – Lacey, WA

Sun, October 20 – Spanaway, WA

Wed, October 23 – Salem, OR

Thur, October 24 –Moses Lake, WA

Sun, October 27 – Kuna, ID

Wed, October 30 – Book Now!

November

Sun, November 3 – Book Now!

Wed, November 4 – Book Now!

Sun, November 10 – Book Now!

Tue, November 12 – Book Now!

Wed, November 13 – Book Now!

Sun, November 17 – Book Now!

Wed, November 20 – Book Now!

Sun, November 24 – Book Now!

Wed, November 27 – Book Now!

December

 Sun, December 1 – Book Now!

Wed, December 4 – Book Now!

Sun, December 8 – Book Now!

Wed, December 11 – Book Now!

Sun, December 15 – Book Now!