Presentation Schedule

2018

September

Sun, September 2 – Book Now!

Wed, September 5 – Delta, UT

Sun, September 9 – Moab, UT

Wed, September 12 – Book Now!

Sun, September 16 – Salt Lake City, UT

Wed, September 19 – Riverton, UT

Sun, September 23 – Book Now!

Wed, September 26 – Book Now!

Thu, September 27 – Naches, WA

Sun, September 30 – Puyallup, WA (PM)

October

Wed, October 3 – Rosalia, WA

Thu, October 4 – Spokane, WA

Sun, October 7 – Republic, WA (AM)

Wed, October 10 – Port Angeles, WA

Thu, October 11 – Kent, WA

Sun, October 14 – Silverdale, WA

Wed, October 17 – Book Now!

Sun, October 21 – Gardena, CA

Wed, October 24 – Book Now!

Sun, October 28 – San Diego, CA (PM)

Wed, October 31 – Book Now!

 

November

Sun, November 4 – Porterville, CA

Wed, November 7 – Book Now!

Sun, November 11 – San Leandro, CA (AM)

Sun, November 11 – San Jose, CA (PM)

Tue, November 13 – Ukiah, CA (PM)

Wed, November 14 – Woodland, CA

Sun, November 18 – Lodi, CA

Wed, November 21 – Book Now!

Sun, November 25 – Union City, CA

Wed, November 28 – Book Now!

December

 Sun, December 2 – Hesperia, CA

Wed, December 5 – Book Now!

Sun, December 9 – Santa Monica, CA (PM)

Wed, December 12 – Silver Springs, NV

Sun, December 16 – Winnemucca, NV

Wed, December 19 – Book Now!

Sun, December 23 – Book Now!

Wed, December 26 – Book Now!

Sun, December 30 – Book Now!

2019

January

Wed, January 2 – Book Now!

Sun, January 6 – Book Now!

Wed, January 9 – Book Now!

Sun, January 13 – Brownsboro, TX

Wed, January 16 – Decatur, TX

Sun, January 20 – Odessa, TX

Wed, January 23 – Book Now!

Sun, January 27 – Book Now!

Mon, January 28 – Las Vegas, NV

Wed, January 30 – Book Now!

February

Sun, February 3 – Tucson, AZ

Wed, February 6 – Book Now!

Sun, February 10 – Marion, TX

Wed, February 13 – Book Now!

Sun, February 17 – Book Now!

Wed, February 20 – Book Now!

Sun, February 24 – Book Now!

Wed, February 27 – Book Now!

March

 Sun, March 3 – Kingsport, TN

Wed, March 6 – Kingsport, TN

Sun, March 10 – Lexington, SC

Wed, March 13 – Oliver Springs, TN

Sun, March 17 – Titusville, FL (PM)

Wed, March 20 – Book Now!

Sun, March 24 – Brandon, FL

Wed, March 27 – Book Now!

Sun, March 31 – Book Now! 

 

April

Wed, April 3 – Book Now!

Sun, April 7 – Book Now!

Wed, April 10 – Book Now!

Sun, April 14 – Fairfield, CT

Wed, April 17 – Book Now!

Sun, April 21 – Book Now!

Wed, April 24 – Book Now!

Sun, April 28 – Book Now!

May

Wed, May 1 – Book Now!

Sun, May 5 – Book Now!

Wed, May 8 – Book Now!

Sun, May 12 – Book Now!

Wed, May 15 – Book Now!

Sun, May 19 – Book Now!

Wed, May 22 – Book Now!

Sun, May 26 – Book Now!

Wed, May 29 – Book Now!

June

Sun, June 2 – Book Now!

Wed, June 5 – Book Now!

Sun, June 9 – Book Now!

Wed, June 12 – Book Now!

Sun, June 16 – Book Now!

Wed, June 19 – Book Now!

Sun, June 23 – Book Now!

Wed, June 26 – Book Now!

Sun, June 30 – Book Now!

July

Wed, July 3 – Book Now!

Sun, July 7 – Book Now!

Wed, July 10 – Book Now!

Sun, July 14 – Book Now!

Wed, July 17 – Book Now!

Sun, July 21 – Book Now!

Wed, July 24 – Book Now!

Sun, July 28 – Book Now!

Wed, July 31 – Book Now!

August

Sun, August 4 – Book Now!

Wed, August 7 – Book Now!

Sun, August 11 – Book Now!

Wed, August 14 – Book Now!

Sun, August 18 – Book Now!

Wed, August 21 – Book Now!

Sun, August 25 – Book Now!

Wed, August 28 – Book Now!

September

Sun, September 1 – Book Now!

Wed, September 4 – Book Now!

Sun, September 8 – Book Now!

Wed, September 11 – Book Now!

Sun, September 15 – Book Now!

Wed, September 18 – Book Now!

Sun, September 22 – Book Now!

Wed, September 25  – Book Now!

Sun, September 29 – San Tan Valley, AZ

October

Wed, October 2 – Gilbert, AZ

Sun, October 6 – Gilbert, AZ

Wed, October 9 – Book Now!

Sun, October 13 – Book Now!

Wed, October 16 – Book Now!

Sun, October 20 – Book Now!

Wed, October 23 – Book Now!

Sun, October 27 – Book Now!

Wed, October 30 – Book Now!

       CONTACT US

matt@reachmaui.org
808.321.6455

GIVING AGENCY

C.M.C.
P.O. Box 219228
Houston, TX 77218
281.599.7411

OUR SENDING CHURCH

Ohana Baptist Church
2879 Paa St
Honolulu, HI 96819
808.837.7653

 

 CONTACT US

matt@reachmaui.org
808.321.6455

GIVING AGENCY

C.M.C.
P.O. Box 219228
Houston, TX 77218
281.599.7653

OUR SENDING CHURCH

Ohana Baptist Church
2879 Paa St
Honolulu, HI 96819
808.837.7653