Why Maui?        The Brunks        Reach Maui Minute

Presentation Schedule

2019

April

 Wed, April 3 – Book Now! 

Sun, April 7 – Parishville, NY

Wed, April 10 – Morton, PA

Sun, April 14 – Standish, ME (AM)

Sun, April 14 – Bath, ME (PM)

Wed, April 17 – Biddeford, ME

Wed, April 24 – Tyrone, PA

Sun, April 28 – Berlin, VT

 

May

Wed, May 1 – Book Now!

Sun, May 5 – Framingham, MA (AM)

Wed, May 8 – Book Now!

Sun, May 12 – Cornwall, NY

Wed, May 15 – Book Now!

Sun, May 19 – Rome, NY (PM)

Wed, May 22 – Chesapeake, VA

Sun, May 26 – Norfolk, VA (PM)

Wed, May 29 - Book Now!

June

Sun, June 2 – Enoree, SC (PM)

 Wed, June 5 – Book Now!

Sun, June 9 – Luling, LA (AM)

Wed, June 12 – Book Now!

Sun, June 16 – Poplarville, MS (AM)

Wed, June 19 – Book Now!

Sun, June 23 – Corinth, MS (AM)

Wed, June 26 – Murfreesboro, TN

Sun, June 30 - Tallmadge, OH (AM)

Sun, June 30 - Wadsworth, OH (PM)

July

Wed, July 3 – Kent, OH

Sun, July 7 – Wellsville, OH (AM)

Wed, July 10 – Book Now!

Sun, July 14 – Mt. Orab, OH (PM)

Wed, July 17 – N. Ridgeville, OH

Sun, July 21 – South Haven, MI

Wed, July 24 – Book Now!

Sun, July 28 – Onaway, MI

Wed, July 31 – Hazel Park, MI

August

Sun, August 4 – Lansing, MI (AM)

Sun, August 4 – Rochester Hills, MI (PM)

Wed, August 7 – Book Now!

Sun, August 11 – Saginaw, MI

Wed, August 14 – Book Now!

Sun, August 18 – Book Now!

Wed, August 21 – Book Now!

Sun, August 25 – Book Now!

Wed, August 28 – Book Now!

September

Sun, September 1 – Book Now!

Wed, September 4 – Book Now!

Sun, September 8 – Book Now!

Wed, September 11 – Book Now!

Sun, September 15 – Book Now!

Wed, September 18 – Sierra Vista, AZ

Sun, September 22 – Book Now!

Wed, September 25  – Book Now!

Sun, September 29 – San Tan Valley, AZ

October

Wed, October 2 – Gilbert, AZ

Sun, October 6 – Gilbert, AZ

Wed, October 9 – Book Now!

Sun, October 13 – Lacey, WA

Wed, October 16 – Lacey, WA

Sun, October 20 – Spanaway, WA

Wed, October 23 – Book Now!

Thur, October 24 –Moses Lake, WA

Sun, October 27 – Kuna, ID

Wed, October 30 – Book Now!

 

 

November

Sun, November 3 – Book Now!

Wed, November 4 – Book Now!

Sun, November 10 – Book Now!

Tue, November 12 – Book Now!

Wed, November 13 – Book Now!

Sun, November 17 – Book Now!

Wed, November 20 – Book Now!

Sun, November 24 – Book Now!

Wed, November 27 – Book Now!

December

 Sun, December 1 – Book Now!

Wed, December 4 – Book Now!

Sun, December 8 – Book Now!

Wed, December 11 – Book Now!

Sun, December 15 – Book Now!

Wed, December 18 – Book Now!

Sun, December 22 – Book Now!

Wed, December 25 – Book Now!

Sun, December 29 – Book Now!

              Get Involved

        Connect with Us

matt@reachmaui.org
808.321.6455

© 2018 Reach Maui | Designed with Divi

 

 CONTACT US

matt@reachmaui.org
808.321.6455

GIVING AGENCY

C.M.C.
P.O. Box 219228
Houston, TX 77218
281.599.7653

OUR SENDING CHURCH

Ohana Baptist Church
2879 Paa St
Honolulu, HI 96819
808.837.7653